FAQ: Why does the message "Due to licence restrictions you will only be permitted to execute SiteKiosk on each computer once" appear?

Description

The message means that you started more than one instance of sitekiosk at the same time. SiteKiosk already ran and you started it somehow a second time.
(Maybe you have used the fast user switching of Windows?)

Answer: (0)

No answers/comments
My Account
Login
Search
Search