Boutique

SiteKiosk Online
(Cloud)
SiteKiosk Online
(Serveur sur site)
SiteKiosk Classic
SiteKiosk Online est la nouvelle génération de notre logiciel pour kiosques. SiteKiosk Classic est encore disponible.
SiteKiosk Online Cloud offre l'ensemble des fonctions des domaines Protect, Manage et Show pour l'exploitation et la sécurisation d'un terminal, d'un PC ou d'une tablette dans le public, y compris l'accès à distance. SiteKiosk Online Cloud supporte Windows et Android. La licence a une durée de 12 mois et n'est pas prolongée automatiquement.

SiteKiosk Online Cloud - Plan annuel

SiteKiosk Online Cloud offre l'ensemble des fonctions des domaines Protect, Manage et Show pour l'exploitation et la sécurisation d'un terminal, d'un PC ou d'une tablette dans le public, y compris l'accès à distance. SiteKiosk Online Cloud supporte Windows et Android. La licence a une durée de 12 mois et n'est pas prolongée automatiquement.
$ 239,00
Prix échelonné
La mise à niveau permet de passer à moindre coût d'une licence SiteKiosk Classic existante à un plan annuel SiteKiosk Online. La licence SiteKiosk Classic n'est plus valable à cette étape. La licence a une durée de 12 mois et n'est pas prolongée automatiquement.

SiteKiosk Online Cloud - Mise à jour

La mise à niveau permet de passer à moindre coût d'une licence SiteKiosk Classic existante à un plan annuel SiteKiosk Online. La licence SiteKiosk Classic n'est plus valable à cette étape. La licence a une durée de 12 mois et n'est pas prolongée automatiquement.
Prix pas disponible
Package d'expansion de l'espace disque. Augmentez l'espace disque pour vos projets sur le serveur grâce au package de 5 gigaoctets.

SiteKiosk Online Cloud - package d'espace disque

Package d'expansion de l'espace disque. Augmentez l'espace disque pour vos projets sur le serveur grâce au package de 5 gigaoctets.
$ 150,00
Échelon de prix pas possible

Liste des prix

Ce document contient les prix unitaires et échelonnés de nos produits.

Liste des prix

Contact

Vous avez des questions sur d'autres possibilités ? Nous sommes heureux de vous aider et de réaliser également des projets individuels avec des exigences spécifiques. Prenez contact avec nous !

+49 (251) 846924-0

Mon compte
Connecter
Wrong shop?
Changer

Shop

SiteKiosk Online
(Cloud)
SiteKiosk Online
(On-Premise Server)
SiteKiosk Classic
SiteKiosk Online is the new generation of our kiosk software.
SiteKiosk Classic is still available.
SiteKiosk Online Cloud offers the full feature set of Protect, Manage and Show for operating and securing a terminal, PC or tablet in public including remote access. SiteKiosk Online Cloud supports Windows and Android. The license has a term of 12 months and is not automatically renewed. Non-Profit Discounts available.

SiteKiosk Online Cloud - Annual Plan

SiteKiosk Online Cloud offers the full feature set of Protect, Manage and Show for operating and securing a terminal, PC or tablet in public including remote access. SiteKiosk Online Cloud supports Windows and Android. The license has a term of 12 months and is not automatically renewed. Non-Profit Discounts available.
$ 239.00
Bulk prices
The upgrade allows you to switch from an existing SiteKiosk Classic license to a SiteKiosk Online annual plan at a reasonable price. The original SiteKiosk Classic license will be canceled after the upgrade. The license has a term of 12 months and is not automatically renewed.

SiteKiosk Online Cloud - Upgrade

The upgrade allows you to switch from an existing SiteKiosk Classic license to a SiteKiosk Online annual plan at a reasonable price. The original SiteKiosk Classic license will be canceled after the upgrade. The license has a term of 12 months and is not automatically renewed.
Price upon request
Package to increase storage space. Expand the storage space for your projects. Each package includes 5 GB.

SiteKiosk Online Cloud – Disk Space Package

Package to increase storage space. Expand the storage space for your projects. Each package includes 5 GB.
$ 150.00
Bulk prices not applicable

Price List

This document contains individual and bulk prices for our products.

Price List

Contact

You have questions about further possibilities? We are happy to help you and also realize individual projects with specific requirements. Get in touch with us!

(800) 916-7422

My Account
Login
Wrong shop?
Change