Shop

SiteKiosk Online SiteKiosk Online Server
(on-premise)
SiteKiosk Classic
SiteKiosk Windows bietet den vollen Funktionsumfang der ehem. „Plus“-Version für die Absicherung eines Terminals oder PCs sowie den stabilen unbeaufsichtigten Betrieb in der Öffentlichkeit (siehe Protect). Wenn Sie die erweiterten Funktionen Manage (Fernadministration) und Show (CMS für Digital Signage) nutzen wollen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich pro Client eine Lizenz für SiteKiosk Cloud. Inkl. 1 Jahr kostenfreier Support und Updates

SiteKiosk Classic Windows

SiteKiosk Windows bietet den vollen Funktionsumfang der ehem. „Plus“-Version für die Absicherung eines Terminals oder PCs sowie den stabilen unbeaufsichtigten Betrieb in der Öffentlichkeit (siehe Protect). Wenn Sie die erweiterten Funktionen Manage (Fernadministration) und Show (CMS für Digital Signage) nutzen wollen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich pro Client eine Lizenz für SiteKiosk Cloud. Inkl. 1 Jahr kostenfreier Support und Updates
Produktseite
$ 180,00
Staffelpreis
Verlängern Sie den Zeitraum für den Support und Software-Updates um weitere 12 Monate! Diese Position kann nur innerhalb eines gültigen Bezugszeitraums für eine Lizenz erworben werden, andernfalls muss ein Versions-Update gekauft werden. Den Gültigkeitszeitraum der Wartung finden Sie in Ihrem Lizenzzertifikat unter „Lizenzschlüssel“. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den ursprünglichen Lizenznamen und Lizenzschlüssel an.

1 Jahr Serviceverlängerung (SK Classic Windows)

Verlängern Sie den Zeitraum für den Support und Software-Updates um weitere 12 Monate! Diese Position kann nur innerhalb eines gültigen Bezugszeitraums für eine Lizenz erworben werden, andernfalls muss ein Versions-Update gekauft werden. Den Gültigkeitszeitraum der Wartung finden Sie in Ihrem Lizenzzertifikat unter „Lizenzschlüssel“. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den ursprünglichen Lizenznamen und Lizenzschlüssel an.
Produktseite
$ 54,00
Preisstaffel nicht möglich
Sie können ältere Versionen (ab Version 7.0) kostenpflichtig auf die aktuelle Version updaten. Bitte geben Sie bei Ihrer Bestellung Ihren alten Lizenzschlüssel oder die alte Rechnungsnummer an. Inkl. 1 Jahr kostenfreier Support und Updates

SiteKiosk Classic Versions-Update

Sie können ältere Versionen (ab Version 7.0) kostenpflichtig auf die aktuelle Version updaten. Bitte geben Sie bei Ihrer Bestellung Ihren alten Lizenzschlüssel oder die alte Rechnungsnummer an. Inkl. 1 Jahr kostenfreier Support und Updates
Produktseite
$ 108,00
Staffelpreis
SiteKiosk Android ist die richtige Wahl für die Absicherung eines Android betriebenen Tablets oder in Verwendung eines Kiosk-Terminals (siehe Protect). Wenn Sie die erweiterten Funktionen Manage (Fernadministration) und Show (CMS für Digital Signage) nutzen wollen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich pro Client eine Lizenz für SiteKiosk Cloud. Inkl. 1 Jahr kostenfreier Support und Updates.

SiteKiosk Classic Android

SiteKiosk Android ist die richtige Wahl für die Absicherung eines Android betriebenen Tablets oder in Verwendung eines Kiosk-Terminals (siehe Protect). Wenn Sie die erweiterten Funktionen Manage (Fernadministration) und Show (CMS für Digital Signage) nutzen wollen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich pro Client eine Lizenz für SiteKiosk Cloud. Inkl. 1 Jahr kostenfreier Support und Updates.
Produktseite
$ 100,00
Staffelpreis
Verlängern Sie den Zeitraum für den Support und Software-Updates um weitere 12 Monate! Diese Position kann nur innerhalb eines gültigen Bezugszeitraums für eine Lizenz erworben werden, andernfalls muss ein Versions-Update gekauft werden. Den Gültigkeitszeitraum der Wartung finden Sie in Ihrem Lizenzzertifikat unter „Lizenzschlüssel“. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den ursprünglichen Lizenznamen und Lizenzschlüssel an.

1 Jahr Serviceverlängerung (SK Classic Android)

Verlängern Sie den Zeitraum für den Support und Software-Updates um weitere 12 Monate! Diese Position kann nur innerhalb eines gültigen Bezugszeitraums für eine Lizenz erworben werden, andernfalls muss ein Versions-Update gekauft werden. Den Gültigkeitszeitraum der Wartung finden Sie in Ihrem Lizenzzertifikat unter „Lizenzschlüssel“. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den ursprünglichen Lizenznamen und Lizenzschlüssel an.
Produktseite
$ 30,00
Preisstaffel nicht möglich
Sie können ältere Versionen kostenpflichtig auf die aktuelle Version updaten. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den ursprünglichen Lizenznamen und Lizenzschlüssel an. Inkl. 1 Jahr kostenfreier Support und Updates

SiteKiosk Classic Android Versions-Update

Sie können ältere Versionen kostenpflichtig auf die aktuelle Version updaten. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den ursprünglichen Lizenznamen und Lizenzschlüssel an. Inkl. 1 Jahr kostenfreier Support und Updates
Produktseite
$ 60,00
Preisstaffel nicht möglich
Der Leistungsumfang dieser Lizenz unterscheidet sich nicht von der normalen SiteKiosk-Version. Diese Lizenz kann nur durch staatliche anerkannte Organisationen ohne Gewinnerzielungsabsicht bezogen werden. Ein Nachweis ist erforderlich.

SiteKiosk Classic Windows Non-Profit

Der Leistungsumfang dieser Lizenz unterscheidet sich nicht von der normalen SiteKiosk-Version. Diese Lizenz kann nur durch staatliche anerkannte Organisationen ohne Gewinnerzielungsabsicht bezogen werden. Ein Nachweis ist erforderlich.
Produktseite
$ 120,00
Preisstaffel nicht möglich
Verlängern Sie den Zeitraum für den Support und Software-Updates um weitere 12 Monate! Diese Position kann nur innerhalb eines gültigen Bezugszeitraums für eine Lizenz erworben werden, andernfalls muss ein Versions-Update gekauft werden. Den Gültigkeitszeitraum der Wartung finden Sie in Ihrem Lizenzzertifikat unter „Lizenzschlüssel“. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den ursprünglichen Lizenznamen und Lizenzschlüssel an.

1 Jahr Serviceverlängerung (SK Classic Non-Profit)

Verlängern Sie den Zeitraum für den Support und Software-Updates um weitere 12 Monate! Diese Position kann nur innerhalb eines gültigen Bezugszeitraums für eine Lizenz erworben werden, andernfalls muss ein Versions-Update gekauft werden. Den Gültigkeitszeitraum der Wartung finden Sie in Ihrem Lizenzzertifikat unter „Lizenzschlüssel“. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den ursprünglichen Lizenznamen und Lizenzschlüssel an.
Produktseite
$ 36,00
Preisstaffel nicht möglich
Bringen Sie Ihre vorhandenen Non-Profit-Lizenzen auf den neuesten Stand und erwerben Sie Updates für die aktuelle SiteKiosk-Version. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den ursprünglichen Lizenznamen und Lizenzschlüssel an.

SiteKiosk Classic Windows Update Non-Profit

Bringen Sie Ihre vorhandenen Non-Profit-Lizenzen auf den neuesten Stand und erwerben Sie Updates für die aktuelle SiteKiosk-Version. Bitte geben Sie bei der Bestellung den ursprünglichen Lizenznamen und Lizenzschlüssel an.
Produktseite
$ 72,00
Preisstaffel nicht möglich
Lizenz nur für Altkunden. Beinhaltet die erweiterten Features Fernüberwachung, Fernadministration, Digital Signage und Kiosk Content Management (siehe Manage & Show). Für die Nutzung benötigen Sie zusätzlich eine SiteKiosk Classic Windows oder Android Lizenz pro Client als Basis. Jeder SiteKiosk Cloud Jahresplan erlaubt den Zugriff auf ein SiteKiosk-Terminal. (Ehemals bzw. vorübergehend unter dem Namen SiteRemote Cloud & SiteCaster CMS Bundle) Inkl. 1 Jahr kostenfreier Support und Updates.

SiteKiosk Cloud – Jahresplan

Lizenz nur für Altkunden. Beinhaltet die erweiterten Features Fernüberwachung, Fernadministration, Digital Signage und Kiosk Content Management (siehe Manage & Show). Für die Nutzung benötigen Sie zusätzlich eine SiteKiosk Classic Windows oder Android Lizenz pro Client als Basis. Jeder SiteKiosk Cloud Jahresplan erlaubt den Zugriff auf ein SiteKiosk-Terminal. (Ehemals bzw. vorübergehend unter dem Namen SiteRemote Cloud & SiteCaster CMS Bundle) Inkl. 1 Jahr kostenfreier Support und Updates.
Produktseite
$ 130,00
pro Client
Preisstaffel nicht möglich
Lizenz nur für Altkunden. Ab dem 31.12.2022 werden keine neuen Lizenzen dieses Typs mehr ausgestellt. Verwenden Sie stattdessen bitte SiteKiosk Cloud Lizenzen. Bei Fragen hilft Ihnen unser Verkauf gerne weiter.
Beschränkte Funktionalität auf Fernüberwachung und Fernadministration. Jeder Cloud Jahresplan erlaubt den Zugriff auf ein SiteKiosk Classic Terminal.

SiteRemote Cloud - Jahresplan

Lizenz nur für Altkunden. Ab dem 31.12.2022 werden keine neuen Lizenzen dieses Typs mehr ausgestellt. Verwenden Sie stattdessen bitte SiteKiosk Cloud Lizenzen. Bei Fragen hilft Ihnen unser Verkauf gerne weiter.
Beschränkte Funktionalität auf Fernüberwachung und Fernadministration. Jeder Cloud Jahresplan erlaubt den Zugriff auf ein SiteKiosk Classic Terminal.
Produktseite
$ 70,00
pro Client
Preisstaffel nicht möglich

Preisliste

Dieses Dokument beinhaltet die Einzel- und Staffelpreise zu unseren Produkten.

Preisliste

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zu weiteren Möglichkeiten? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und realisieren auch individuelle Projekte mit spezifischen Anforderungen. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

+49 (251) 846924-0

Mein Konto
Anmelden
Falscher Shop?
Ändern

Shop

SiteKiosk Online SiteKiosk Online Server
(on-premise)
SiteKiosk Classic
SiteKiosk Windows offers the full feature set of the former "Plus" version to ensure your public kiosks and computers run continuously and securely (see Protect). If you want to use the extended features Manage (remote management) and Show (CMS for digital signage), you will need an additional license for SiteKiosk Cloud per client. Incl. 1 year free support and updates.

SiteKiosk Classic Windows

SiteKiosk Windows offers the full feature set of the former "Plus" version to ensure your public kiosks and computers run continuously and securely (see Protect). If you want to use the extended features Manage (remote management) and Show (CMS for digital signage), you will need an additional license for SiteKiosk Cloud per client. Incl. 1 year free support and updates.
Product page
$ 180.00
Bulk prices
Renew technical support and software updates for 12 months. This item can only be purchased for licenses with support that has not expired. If the software support has already expired, a version update must be purchased instead. You can find the support dates for your license on the license certificate under "Maintenance Until". Please provide the license information or invoice number of the license you are renewing when placing your order.

1 Year Maintenance Renewal (SK Classic Windows)

Renew technical support and software updates for 12 months. This item can only be purchased for licenses with support that has not expired. If the software support has already expired, a version update must be purchased instead. You can find the support dates for your license on the license certificate under "Maintenance Until". Please provide the license information or invoice number of the license you are renewing when placing your order.
Product page
$ 54.00
Bulk prices not applicable
You can update older versions (from version 7.0) to the current version by paying an update fee. Please include your old license key or invoice number with your order. Incl. 1 year of free support and updates

SiteKiosk Classic Version Update

You can update older versions (from version 7.0) to the current version by paying an update fee. Please include your old license key or invoice number with your order. Incl. 1 year of free support and updates
Product page
$ 108.00
Bulk prices
SiteKiosk Android has all the features you need to secure an Android tablet ensuring the self-sufficient operation as self-service device (see Protect). If you want to use the extended features Manage (remote administration) and Show (CMS for digital signage), you also need a license for SiteKiosk Cloud per client. Incl. 1 year free support and updates.

SiteKiosk Classic Android

SiteKiosk Android has all the features you need to secure an Android tablet ensuring the self-sufficient operation as self-service device (see Protect). If you want to use the extended features Manage (remote administration) and Show (CMS for digital signage), you also need a license for SiteKiosk Cloud per client. Incl. 1 year free support and updates.
Product page
$ 100.00
Bulk prices
Renew the technical support and software updates for 12 months. This item can only be purchased for licenses with support that has not expired, otherwise a version update must be purchased. You can find the support dates for your license on the license certificate under "Maintenance Until". Please provide the license information or invoice number of the license you are renewing when placing your order.

1 Year Maintenance Renewal (SK Classic Android)

Renew the technical support and software updates for 12 months. This item can only be purchased for licenses with support that has not expired, otherwise a version update must be purchased. You can find the support dates for your license on the license certificate under "Maintenance Until". Please provide the license information or invoice number of the license you are renewing when placing your order.
Product page
$ 30.00
Bulk prices not applicable
You can update older versions to the current version for a fee. Please provide the license information or invoice number of the license you are renewing when placing your order. Incl. 1 year of free support and updates

SiteKiosk Classic Android Version Update

You can update older versions to the current version for a fee. Please provide the license information or invoice number of the license you are renewing when placing your order. Incl. 1 year of free support and updates
Product page
$ 60.00
Bulk prices not applicable
The SiteKiosk Non-Profit license has the same features as the standard SiteKiosk version. This license is intended for purchase by officially recognized, non-profit organizations. Documentation of non-profit status is required.

SiteKiosk Classic Windows Non-Profit

The SiteKiosk Non-Profit license has the same features as the standard SiteKiosk version. This license is intended for purchase by officially recognized, non-profit organizations. Documentation of non-profit status is required.
Product page
$ 120.00
Bulk prices not applicable
Renew technical support and software updates for 12 months. This item can only be purchased for licenses with support that has not expired. If the software support has already expired, a version update must be purchased instead. You can find the support dates for your license on the license certificate under "Maintenance Until". Please provide the license information or invoice number of the license you are renewing when placing your order.

1 Year Service Renewal (SK Classic Windows Non-Profit)

Renew technical support and software updates for 12 months. This item can only be purchased for licenses with support that has not expired. If the software support has already expired, a version update must be purchased instead. You can find the support dates for your license on the license certificate under "Maintenance Until". Please provide the license information or invoice number of the license you are renewing when placing your order.
Product page
$ 36.00
Bulk prices not applicable
Update your existing SiteKiosk Non-Profit licenses to the current version. Please provide the original license information or invoice number when ordering.

SiteKiosk Classic Windows Update Non-Profit

Update your existing SiteKiosk Non-Profit licenses to the current version. Please provide the original license information or invoice number when ordering.
Product page
$ 72.00
Bulk prices not applicable
License only for existing customers. Includes the extended features remote monitoring, remote administration, digital signage and kiosk content management (see Manage & Show). For use, you will also need one SiteKiosk Classic Windows or Android license per client. Each SiteKiosk Cloud annual plan allows access to one SiteKiosk terminal. (Formerly or temporarily known as SiteRemote Cloud & SiteCaster CMS Bundle). Includes 1 year of free support and updates.

SiteKiosk Cloud – Annual Plan

License only for existing customers. Includes the extended features remote monitoring, remote administration, digital signage and kiosk content management (see Manage & Show). For use, you will also need one SiteKiosk Classic Windows or Android license per client. Each SiteKiosk Cloud annual plan allows access to one SiteKiosk terminal. (Formerly or temporarily known as SiteRemote Cloud & SiteCaster CMS Bundle). Includes 1 year of free support and updates.
Product page
$ 130.00
per client
Bulk prices not applicable
License for existing customers only. No new licenses of this type will be issued after 12/31/2022. Please use SiteKiosk Cloud licenses instead. If you have any questions, our sales department will be happy to help you.
Limited functionality to remote monitoring and remote administration. Each Annual Cloud plan allows the management of one SiteKiosk Classic machine.

SiteRemote Cloud – Annual Plan

License for existing customers only. No new licenses of this type will be issued after 12/31/2022. Please use SiteKiosk Cloud licenses instead. If you have any questions, our sales department will be happy to help you.
Limited functionality to remote monitoring and remote administration. Each Annual Cloud plan allows the management of one SiteKiosk Classic machine.
Product page
$ 70.00
per client
Bulk prices not applicable

Price List

This document contains individual and bulk prices for our products.

Price List

Contact

You have questions about further possibilities? We are happy to help you and also realize individual projects with specific requirements. Get in touch with us!

(800) 916-7422

My Account
Login
Wrong shop?
Change