• Smart Kiosk Control

    Smart Kiosk Control ermöglicht die kontaktlose Bedienung von Touchscreens und Displays per Smartphone.

Eine Software für alle Aufgaben und Geräte

SiteKiosk ist eine All-in-One Kiosksoftware für professionelles Digital Signage, dynamische Kiosk-Anwendungen und den sicheren Betrieb öffentlich zugänglicher PCs, Tablets und Kiosksysteme wie POS-Terminals. Für Windows & Android erhältlich.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihr Projekt

Zusätzlich zu den Standardfunktionen von SiteKiosk planen und entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Ihr Projekt profitiert von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Absicherung und Administration von Kiosk-Geräten sowie der Umsetzung von ansprechenden Digital-Signage-Kampagnen.

Die einzige Kiosksoftware, die Sie für Ihr Projekt benötigen

Weltweit vertrauen tausende KMUs und Großunternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen auf unsere innovativen Kiosk- und Content-Management-Lösungen, um ihre spezifischen Geschäfts- und CI-Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

  • Erfolgreich eingesetzt von
  • 10,000+
  • Unternehmen
  • Kunden weltweit aus
  • 80+
  • Ländern

Key Features auf einen Blick

Beispielscreen Kioskschutz

Kioskschutz

Wenn Sie planen, Kiosksysteme im öffentlichen Raum zu betreiben, dann benötigen Sie eine Kiosksoftware, die Ihre Geräte vor ungewollter Manipulation schützt und deren ausfallsicheren Betrieb gewährleistet. SiteKiosk ist die perfekte Software-Lösung zum Schutz ihrer Windows- und Android-Systeme. Sie benötigen für die Einrichtung keine Programmierkenntnisse. Wollen Sie anspruchsvolle Anwendungen selbst entwerfen und programmieren? Das umfangreiche SiteKiosk Object Model bietet eine leistungsstarke API, die Sie bei Ihrem Projekt unterstützt.

Beispielscreen Datensicherheit

Datensicherheit

Ein Kiosk-Terminal oder Kiosk-Tablet dient in der Regel einem ganz bestimmten Zweck. Entsprechend soll der Zugriff nur für bestimmte Anwendungen und Internetseiten erlaubt und gleichzeitig das System vor unkontrollierten Zugriffen geschützt sein. Neben Jugendschutzfiltern, Black- und Whitelisting, Browserbeschränkungen etc., bietet SiteKiosk die datenschutzkonforme Löschung personenbezogener Daten nach jeder Session.

Beispielscreen Anwendungsszenarien

Anwendungsszenarien

Mit SiteKiosk verwandeln Sie Ihr Selbstbedienungs-Terminal ganz einfach in ein interaktives Erlebnis für Kunden, Besucher oder Mitarbeitende ohne PC-Arbeitsplatz. Für jedes Anwendungsszenario stehen verschiedene Vorlagen, Anbindungsoptionen und Schnittstellen für externe Geräte, Sensoren und Software bereit.

Beispielscreen Digital Signage

Digital Signage

Holen Sie mit SiteKiosk das Beste aus Ihrer Werbekampagne heraus! Mithilfe der intuitiven Bedienoberfläche erstellen Sie in Handumdrehen attraktive Displaywerbung: Zahlreiche Einstellungs- und Animationsmöglichkeiten für multimediale Inhalte unterstützen Sie dabei, die Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung zu lenken. Erhöhen Sie die Reichweite Ihrer digitalen Werbung, indem Sie bestimmte Zeiträume für die Ausspielung Ihres Contents festlegen.

Beispielscreen Remote Management

Remote Management

SiteKiosk ist eine leistungsstarke Kiosk-Lösung, die Ihnen mit vielen nützlichen Remote-Management-Funktionen differenzierte Kontroll- und Anpassungsmöglichkeiten bietet. Verwalten Sie zentral sämtliche Benutzer und stellen Sie Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung oder LDAP-Anbindungen bereit. Verteilen Sie zentral Inhalte und Dateien oder erstellen Sie relevante Berichte zu Ihren Kiosk-Geräten. In Verbindung mit Kenntnissen in Frameworks wie Microsoft PowerShell sind Sie zudem in der Lage automatisierte Prozesse für Ihre Kiosksysteme zu definieren.

DevBlog: SiteKiosk-Server Datenbank-Backup

1. September 2021

DevBlog: SiteKiosk-Server Datenbank-Backup

Einstellung der User-Berechtigungen für SiteKiosk-Server (ehem. SiteRemote) Datenbank-Backups

Neue Version für SiteKiosk Windows

17. August 2021

Neue Version für SiteKiosk Windows

SiteKiosk 9.9.5895 – Finale Version verfügbar

SiteKiosk Preisliste

10. August 2021

SiteKiosk Preisliste

Neue Preisliste verfügbar

• New

    SiteKiosk Online - The All In One Kiosk Software

    SiteKiosk can be scaled to match the size and scope of nearly any kiosk project while easily being configured right from your browser.

  • Custom Project With SiteKiosk

    Get in touch with us today to discuss how we can help you with your project to make your custom kiosk application a success.

SiteKiosk Software

SiteKiosk Online helps you easily set up tamper-proof public-facing PCs from a central location and manage them remotely from your personal dashboard. Create your own interactive kiosk applications from the easy to use SiteKiosk Online editor and connect them to your software, systems and input devices. SiteKiosk ensures your customers’ data is cleared after each session at the kiosk. Available for Windows & Android.

Customized Kiosk Applications

Design beautiful kiosk application interfaces that meet your business needs with SiteKiosk. Don’t have the time to design your kiosk interface? Leave it to us! We create customized kiosk apps and provide comprehensive support during the implementation of your project. Discover our kiosk solutions!

The Only Software You Need for Your Project

Around the world, thousands of companies from a wide array of industries rely on our innovative kiosk and content management solutions to meet their branding and other business requirements while protecting customer information on the system.

  • Successfully used by
  • 10,000+
  • companies
  • Customers worldwide from
  • 80+
  • countries

Overview

Kiosk protection screen example

Kiosk Protection

When planning to operate kiosk systems in a public space, you need kiosk software that protects your devices against unwanted manipulation, ensures their fail-safe operation and protects data that your users enter. SiteKiosk is the perfect solution to protect your Windows and Android systems. No programming knowledge necessary! Do you want to design and build sophisticated applications yourself? No problem - the extensive SiteKiosk Object Model provides a powerful API to help you with your project.

Data security screen example

Data Security

SiteKiosk automatically protects your users’ data by deleting personal data after each session in compliance with data protection regulations. User session data, temporary internet files and autofill info are all cleared after a user’s session. Additionally, parental control filters, allowed/blocked lists, browser restrictions and automatic timeouts all work together to ensure the privacy of your users.

Application areas screen example

Application Areas

SiteKiosk lets you easily transform your self-service terminal into an interactive experience for customers, visitors or employees without a PC workstation. Various templates, connection options and interfaces for external devices, sensors and software for many application scenarios are available.

Digital Signage screen example

Digital Signage

Get the most out of your advertising campaign with SiteKiosk! With the intuitive user interface, you will be able to create attractive ads that grab attention in no time at all. Numerous settings and animation options for multimedia content will help you to draw attention to your product or service. Increase the reach of your digital advertising by setting specific time periods for the display of your content.

Remote Management screen example

Remote Management

Harness the power of SiteKiosk with sophisticated control and customization options all managed from your browser. Manage users and provide 2-factor authentication or LDAP connections. Distribute content and files centrally or create detailed reports about your machines.

DevBlog: Generate a QR code from the displayed web page

27. October 2022

DevBlog: Generate a QR code from the displayed web page

You can use a script to generate a QR code from the web page displayed in the browser.

DevBlog: User Logoff on Screensaver Activation

26. September 2022

DevBlog: User Logoff on Screensaver Activation

In SiteKiosk Online, you can configure the logoff in a way that with session log off the Windows user is logged off.

DevBlog: Activate Azure AD SSO in SiteKiosk Online

18. August 2022

DevBlog: Activate Azure AD SSO in SiteKiosk Online

Allow using single sign on with Azure Active Directory in SiteKiosk Online Windows.